2016 EIA Grads Midterm Critique

EIA Grads Midterm Critique 2016
was held on Wednesday October 12th

It was GREAT with the new first year grads and brilliant second year grads.
Professor Peer Bode, Myles Calvert, Will Contino, Andrew Deutsch, Barbara Lattanzi, Joseph Scheer, etc. attended the meeting.

First Year Grads

Lauren Canella

Yueyuan Gong

Matt Underwood

Jiayi Wang

Second Year Grads

Jesse Earle

Michael Haleta

Yibo Xu 

Yu Xin (Magnet)

Yuanyuan Zhang (Joyce)

Congratulations and très bien Guys !!
See you all at Final Critique.

(Photos from Aodi Liang and Professor Joseph Scheer)